top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCORBYNN TACKETT

Warm up 1/25/23

SARABETH then hung up the phone, jumped out of bed and headed back into the kitchen to where SARABETHS MOM was.

SARABETH'S MOM

Are you feeling better about it now?


SARABETH

KATIE and I have decided to put together a meeting to


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March 21/23

I'm doing a project in Geometry and it consists of me making a lamp out of geometric shapes. I think that I can do it, but it is still a...

Warm Up 3/17/23

(random) I need to get a new phone. I broke mine before I started a set at the gym... I did the good ol' toss-on-the-foot move (yk the...

Warm Up 1/23/23

SARABETH: You probably are right, we should hold a meeting with our friends so that we can all check up on each other. KATIE: OK! That's...

コメント


bottom of page